Home » Hawkeye launch program: When do episodes 1 and 2 strike Disney Additionally?

Hawkeye launch program: When do episodes 1 and 2 strike Disney Additionally?

Hawkeye release schedule: When does episode 1 hit Disney Plus?

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeremy Renner are teaming up for the new Disney As well as sequence.


Marvel Studios

With a stellar forged, a canine named Lucky the Pizza Canine and, most importantly, Xmas cheer, Marvel’s Hawkeye is shaping up to be a wholesome reward when it premieres this holiday period.

The six-episode Disney As well as series is scheduled to debut on Nov. 24 with not 1 but two installments. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a younger archer and No. 1 lover of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), aka Hawkeye. The duo perform collectively to defeat enemies Barton picked up as his ruthless alter ego Ronin — and they have to do so to get property in time for Xmas. The stages of wholesomeness are off the charts.

Hawkeye episode launch dates and instances

This is the comprehensive release plan for Hawkeye on Disney Plus.

  • Episode 1: Obtainable Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 2: Readily available Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, Dec. 1 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: Accessible Wednesday, Dec. 8 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, Dec. 15 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: Accessible Wednesday, Dec. 22 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Hawkeye official trailer: ‘The best gifts come with a bow’

Here’s the entire formal trailer, in which Christmas and archery puns are rife.

The stellar solid (and the spinoff series)

Hawkeye stars:

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop/Hawkeye
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Kate’s mom
  • Fra Payment as Kazi, a mercenary
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne, Barton’s early mentor
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez/Echo, a deaf Native American who can perfectly copy one more person’s actions. Range claimed in March that Marvel was in the early phases of an Echo spinoff sequence for Disney As well as.
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez, Maya’s father
  • Brian d’Arcy James in an unfamiliar position
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova/Black Widow
  • Jolt, a golden retriever, performs Lucky the Pizza Dog