Home » How to enjoy The Batman’s new trailer now

How to enjoy The Batman’s new trailer now

How to watch The Batman's new trailer today

A new trailer for The Batman is coming nowadays, as portion of DC’s FanDome 2021 function. The trailer will be revealed as part of a 3-and-a-50 percent hour livestream that focuses on a complete bunch of DC Comics-related media – but The Batman panel is the big deal for the working day. 

The livestream begins at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM Very best/4AM AEDT on Saturday, Oct 16. If you want to watch The Batman trailer the minute it is available, you can expect to want to have DC FanDome streaming around the future few hours – though we really don’t consider you can be ready as well extended to see it. Specified how considerably hype has been built up for this trailer, we hope it’s going to land rather early in the livestream.