Home » How to enjoy Turner and Hooch on the web: stream the new Disney Moreover Unique sequence now

How to enjoy Turner and Hooch on the web: stream the new Disney Moreover Unique sequence now

How to watch Turner and Hooch online: stream the new Disney Plus Original series now

We’ll be doggone! Disney Furthermore has introduced back again our favourite buddy-cop duo, making a 12-aspect continuation of the Tom Hanks comedy from 1989. Put together for additional canine carnage from the future technology of Dogue De Bordeaux as we reveal how to observe Turner and Hooch on the internet now with a Disney Plus membership.

How to look at Turner and Hooch on line

Premiere date: Wednesday, July 21 at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

New episodes: each and every following Wednesday

Cast: Josh Peck, Lyndsy Fonseca, Carra Patterson, Vanessa Lengies, Anthony Ruivivar, Brandon Jay McLaren, Jeremy Maguire.

Creator: Matt Nix

Observe now: stream Turner and Hooch on Disney Furthermore from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a thirty day period

Made by Matt Nix (Burn up Discover, The Gifted), this legacy sequel focuses on US Marshall Scott Turner Jr (Josh Peck), the meticulously neat and uptight son of Tom Hanks’s now-deceased character.