Home » How to watch Davis Cup Finals 2021: free live stream guide, time, format and more

How to watch Davis Cup Finals 2021: free live stream guide, time, format and more

How to watch Davis Cup Finals 2021: free live stream guide, time, format and more

Novak Djokovic and Daniil Medvedev switch individual accolades for national pride in the long-delayed Davis Cup Finals, the last major honor of the 2021 tennis season. It’s a rapid-fire festival of tennis like no other, so read to find out how to watch a Davis Cup Finals live stream from anywhere – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Watch Davis Cup Finals 2021

Dates: November 25 – December 5

Daily start times: 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET / 1am PT / 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT (full schedule below)

Venues: Madrid Arena, Madrid, Spain; Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy; Olympiahalle, Innsbruck, Austria

FREE live stream: 9Now (AU)

Global live streams: Davis Cup TV (AU, CA, US, UK) | Discovery+ (UK) | CBS Sports Network via fuboTV FREE trial (US) | SN Now+ (CA)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The iconic punchbowl trophy hasn’t been seen in Russia since the days of Nikolay Davydenko and Marat Safin, but they’re going to take some stopping with world No. 2 Medvedev and no. 5 Andrey Rublev leading the team.