Marvel’s Moon Knight release timetable: When does episode 1 hit Disney Furthermore?

Moon Knight is section of the MCU’s Period 4 release slate.


Marvel

If the formal trailer for Moon Knight is any indication, the Disney Plus collection will be a dim and thrilling addition to Marvel’s ever-developing suite of displays. But when can we assume to see Oscar Isaac surface on our screens as the troubled caped character?

The initial episode of Moon Knight hits streaming on Wednesday, March 30. Episode releases will very likely observe past Marvel exhibits on Disney Furthermore, with one episode arriving just about every Wednesday. We know that there will be six in the time and that they’ll clock in at all over 40 to 50 minutes each.

Moon Knight episode release dates and occasions

This is the total release timetable for Moon Knight on Disney Moreover. We’ll update this as extra details gets to be obtainable. 

  • Episode 1: Wednesday, March 30, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).
  • Episode 2:  Wednesday, April 6, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, April 13, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, April 20, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, April 27, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Could 4, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)

Moon Knight trailer 

This is a glimpse of a London-accent-making use of Isaac in action.

And for some a lot more entertaining, enterprise here for a trailer with commentary from Isaac and Ethan Hawke, who seems as a cult leader-variety determine in the show. 

What is Moon Knight about?

The trailer for Moon Knight introduces audiences to Steven Grant, a snooze-deprived and disoriented keep personnel played by Oscar Isaac. In accordance to a Marvel synopsis, Grant sooner or later learns he has dissociative identity ailment, sharing his system with a mercenary named Marc Spector.

Issues evidently escalate from there: “As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge on them, they will have to navigate their elaborate identities when thrust into a lethal mystery among the potent gods of Egypt,” Marvel writes.

In the comics, Spector gets to be Moon Knight soon after an face with an Egyptian god. We’ve yet to find out accurately how Isaac’s character normally takes on the celestial remaining, but we’re energized to see how it all pans out.