Home » Nadal vs Djokovic live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

Nadal vs Djokovic live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

Nadal vs Djokovic live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

It’s been coming ever since the draw was made, and the time has arrived for a fresh chapter in one of the most legendary rivalries in sport to be written on la terre battue, as Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic fight for a place in the 2021 Roland Garros final. It’s a match that never disappoints, so read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Nadal vs Djokovic live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE immediately following the Tsitsipas vs Zverev semi.

No two tennis players have crossed rackets more often than Nadal and Djokovic, but such is their level that every match they play still feels like a rare treat. Djokovic shades their head-to-head 29-28, but on clay Nadal is dominant, with 19 wins to just seven losses.

Nadal vs Djokovic live stream 2021

Date: Friday, June 11

Time: No earlier than 6.30pm CEST / 5.30pm BST / 12.30pm ET / 9.30am PT / 2.30am AEST / 4.30am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free