Home » Netflix’s Geeked Week digital event: How to check out Day 4’s livestream

Netflix’s Geeked Week digital event: How to check out Day 4’s livestream

Netflix's Geeked Week virtual event: How to watch Day 4's livestream


Netflix

Netflix is operating its initially-ever Geeked Week digital occasion June 7-11, and the streaming company teased Masters of the Universe, Resident Evil, Godzilla and other reveals for Thursday’s livestream.

Wednesday brought some casting information for Stranger Issues period 4, but we even now will not have a launch date.

How to Enjoy

It will be accessible to stream on Netflix’s YouTubeTwitter, Twitch, Fb and TikTok channels. We have also embedded the YouTube video clip higher than for your ease.

When do I tune in?

It operates 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT/2 a.m. AEST each day this week. There’s also a daily replay at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET/11 a.m. AEST.