Home » Netflix’s Geeked Week virtual event: How to check out Working day 5’s livestream

Netflix’s Geeked Week virtual event: How to check out Working day 5’s livestream

Netflix's Geeked Week virtual event: How to watch Day 5's livestream

Henry Cavill performs mutant monster-hunter Geralt of Rivia in Netflix sequence The Witcher. 


Netflix

Netflix is running its very first-at any time Geeked Week digital celebration June 7-11, and the streaming provider teased The Witcher, The Cuphead Clearly show and other reveals for Friday’s livestream.

Wednesday brought some casting information for Stranger Factors season 4, but we nevertheless really don’t have a launch date. On Thursday, we acquired to listen to Star Wars star Mark Hamill as Skelator in a new trailer for Masters of the Universe: Revelation, a reboot of the He-Person animated sequence. Section a person of the sequence comes to Netflix on July 23.

How to Observe

It will be out there to stream on Netflix’s YouTubeTwitter, Twitch, Facebook and TikTok channels. We’ve also embedded the YouTube video above for your advantage.

When do I tune in?

It runs 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT/2 a.m. AEST each working day this week. You will find also a each day replay at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET/11 a.m. AEST.