Home » Pavlyuchenkova vs Zidanšek live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

Pavlyuchenkova vs Zidanšek live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

Pavlyuchenkova vs Zidanšek live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

The women’s singles always delivers shocks aplenty, and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova and Tamara Zidanšek have been responsible for most of them at Roland Garros this week. It’s the biggest moment of both players’ careers, and you can read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Pavlyuchenkova vs Zidanšek live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Pavlyuchenkova vs Zidanšek live stream 2021

Date: Thursday, June 10

Time (expected): 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 11pm AEST / 1am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

So far, Pavlyuchenkova has taken out No. 3 seed Aryna Sabalenka and the hotly tipped Victoria Azarenka, while Zidanšek – little-known before the tournament – beat No. 6 seed Bianca Andreescu.