‘Star Wars: The Negative Batch’ Time 2 Agenda: When Episode 5 Hits Disney Furthermore

Star Wars: The Lousy Batch is in complete swing on Disney Moreover, with time 2 of the CGI animated exhibit coming out weekly. The series returns to the genetically enhanced titular clone squad launched in The Clone Wars‘ ultimate season, just after the group fled the Empire and grew to become mercenaries.

The demonstrate kicked off on Wednesday, Jan. 4 — the first four episodes are readily available now — and we are going to get episodes right until March 29. Star Wars fans’ Wednesdays will be packed in March, given that The Mandalorian year 3 begins that thirty day period.

The Poor Batch period 2 episode launch dates and instances

This is the whole release program for The Negative Batch on Disney Moreover, and we will adjust this if the organization announces any improvements or breaks. New episodes usually arrive at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).

  • Episode 1: Available now
  • Episode 2: Available now
  • Episode 3: Offered now
  • Episode 4: Readily available now
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, Jan. 25.
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Feb. 1.
  • Episode 7: Wednesday, Feb. 8.
  • Episode 8: Wednesday, Feb. 8.
  • Episode 9: Wednesday, Feb. 15. 
  • Episode 10: Wednesday, Feb. 22.
  • Episode 11: Wednesday, March 1.
  • Episode 12: Wednesday, March 8. 
  • Episode 13: Wednesday, March 15.
  • Episode 14: Wednesday, March 22.
  • Episode 15: Wednesday, March 29.
  • Episode 16: Wednesday, March 29.

Is there a trailer for The Bad Batch year 2?

Yup, and a lot more than one particular. Lucasfilm produced the initially trailer in the course of Star Wars Celebration Anaheim previous Might and a second a person in December. 

Wherever does The Undesirable Batch sit in the Star Wars timeline?

The exhibit happens in between Revenge of the Sith and A New Hope, in the early days of the Empire’s reign. In conditions of animated sequence, it takes put in between The Clone Wars and Rebels (it also transpires before are living-motion exhibit Obi-Wan Kenobi).

All the Star Wars films and exhibits are on Disney In addition, so you can capture up as you desire.

Must I watch The Clone Wars before The Bad Batch?

The Undesirable Batch picks up various plot threads from The Clone Wars’ 7 seasons, so you might sometimes find your self perplexed when figures who evidently have prolonged histories appear. However, you’ll continue to be ready to stick to the major stories of the core clone squad, Omega and Crosshair.

You really should unquestionably enjoy season 1 before leaping into the second — there are 16 episodes, and they are all out there on Disney Additionally.