Taylor Swift Reveals ‘Midnights’ Track List

Taylor Swift Reveals ‘Midnights’ Track List – CNET

Want CNET to notify you of price drops and the latest stories?

Lana Del Rey will feature on track 4, Snow On The Beach.

Taylor Swift Midnights

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift has revealed the titles of all songs on her upcoming album Midnights, set to be released at midnight on Oct. 21.

Side A will have these songs:

 Side B:

  • Question…?
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Bejeweled
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Mastermind

In a video posted on Instagram, Swift described the song Lavender Haze as being about the act of ignoring all the people trying to pull you out of the real feelings of being in love.

Swift announced upcoming album Midnights in August, describing it as “the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout my life.”