Home » Ubisoft confirms E3 2021 conference specifics

Ubisoft confirms E3 2021 conference specifics

Ubisoft confirms E3 2021 conference details

The very first E3 2021 meeting has been confirmed. Ubisoft has verified that the up coming Ubisoft Ahead showcase will be held in June, as part of E3 2021.

We now knew that Ubisoft would be earning an appearance at E3 2021, but now we know its Ubisoft convention will be having spot on June 12 at12pm PT / 8pm BST / 3pm ET (or June 13 at 5am AEST).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.